mpolewx.blogg.se

Fun easy doodles
Fun easy doodles








fun easy doodles fun easy doodles

I also love these pastel colorful markers. What’s a journal without some decoration? I get these Paper Mate Flair Felt Tip Pens for decorating.In bullet journaling, pens are used the most, so investing in good ones from the beginning is the best idea. They are expensive but you get a pack of 6 (just $9), totally worth the price!! These pens come in different sizes. I use this Pigma Micron Black Penfor titles.Also, I personally love this Watercolor Sunset Dot Matrix Notebook – It has a beautiful cover and I totally recommend it if you’re looking for something other than plain covered journal. Although it bleeds, it can be perfect if you’re not into designing or using a lot of color markers. Also, you can use this Essentials Dot Matrix Journal, which comes in two sizes A5 size and A4 size. The journal is exclusively designed for bullet journaling and the dotted pages makes the designing and drawing very easy! It doesn’t bleed and you get a good size hard cover journal. You can get this hard cover bullet journal at a very inexpensive price on Amazon (just $8). So, these are perfect tools for your bullet journal instead of those overpriced books and markers which are often recommended by professionals. These bullet journal supplies are affordable and I wish I bought these at first. Also, if you’re just starting out on your BuJo journey, these tools will come very handy for you. Related: 25 Beautiful Fall Bullet Journal Ideas Tools: Before you move on to see 500+ doodle ideas, I want to mention the tools (bullet journal supplies) I have found very useful for my Bullet Journal. So, here’s a list of 500+ doodle ideas that you will definitely enjoy recreating. They are not extensive drawings they can be simple drawings that can lift your spirits.

fun easy doodles

Doodles serve as a creative outlet and relieves stress.Īlso, doodles are a great way to decorate the ordinary pages of bullet journal. This post is all 500+ doodle ideas you can try in your bullet journal. I’m so obsessed with bullet journals that I’m always on the search for some inspiration.










Fun easy doodles